Hankelow Parish Council

The purpose of this website is provide citizens of Hankelow with information about their Parish Council

Parish Council membership

The current members of Hankelow Parish Council (listed in alphabetical order of surname) are as follows :-

  • Andy Bellinger - 07908-146938
  • Chris Cope - 07931-039007
  • Gin Foster - (Chairman) 01270-811558
  • Ian Jones - 01270-812555
  • Tom Muxlow - 07970-631784
  • Ian Parker - 07712-762491

To email the Parish Council, use the following address :- The email address to be used for Hankelow Parish Council

The Clerk to the Parish Council is Paula Cottrell. Her telephone number is 07837 592752.


The next meeting of the Parish Council will be held in the Community Room of Hankelow Methodist Church at 7.30 p.m. on Monday 4th March 2024

The Calendar of Meetings for the period May 2023 to May 2024 can be found here.

General information about Parish Council meetings can be found here.

Assets of Community Value

The Parish Council has registered Hankelow Methodist Church with Cheshire East Council as an Asset of Community Value.

Further information about Assets of Community Value can be found here.

What's new on the website

3rd January - The date of the next Parish Council meeting - see the "Meetings" section above.